Posted by: raisingmustardseeds | January 18, 2012

Photo Challenge part 2

Day 7: Favourite

My Interpretation: One of my favourite things to do: cooking

Day 8: Your Sky

This assignment took a little longer to do – it has been foggy and rainy the last few days. Today was our first sunny day in a long time.

Day 9: Routine

My Interpretation: This is 6-year-old Moose’s daily chore list. 🙂

Day 10: Childhood – still working on this one.

Day 11: Where You Sleep

My Interpretation: (The view from) Where I sleep…

Someone on the group suggested I use a tripod for the last photo and lengthen the exposure so that the light comes into the room.  I’ll try that and see what happens. Loving the group where there are experts who know what the buttons on my camera mean. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

